readstill.blogg.se

Waifu sex simulator import models
Waifu sex simulator import models












waifu sex simulator import models

The game allows you to have virtual reality sex with countless anime and video game characters. I found a lot of different types on DeviantArt, search for 'MMD DL' (for download). Theres a couple of 'real' D.Va and one Witch Mercy model on booru. the model loads in fine but how do you get imported models to do the motions Reply Finlay1102 says. Waifu Sex Simulator is a VR game that does exactly what the name implies. The vast majority of MMD models are going to be anime-styled, just because its from Japan. This is a downloadable VR CGI App, not a VR. Waifu Sex Simulator Content Pack Pokémon.

waifu sex simulator import models

In XNALARA there a lot of nude "hunk / muscle" models with great textures, but no young and slim boys. This package features around 70 Pokemon themed models. I would like to have nude (they do not have to have genitals) models of slim and athletic teen boys / young males.Īs MMD is very famous in Japan, there are tons of nude female teens, but just very few boy models (with very low detail textures). There are basically three sourcesīut I am missing some type of models I do not find on any of this sites. I found a lot of models over the the time. It seems also possible to convert DAZ3D(?) to XNALARA and then to MMD, but I have not looked into this. The Waifu simulator uses MMD models (pmx) and I therefore learned how I could import new models and how I could manipulate models (just basic stuff) in the PMX editor.

waifu sex simulator import models

Then I learned that XNALARA (xps) models could be converted (via Blender) to MMD and a lot more models became accessible. I started some time ago to use the Waifu Sex Simulator with my VR glasses to create life like sex, gore or other scenes. I started some time ago to use the Waifu Sex Simulator with my VR glasses to create life like sex, gore or other scenes.














Waifu sex simulator import models